Megan
Powered by CircleSquareLA
Megan Tierney

Megan Tierney

Wednesday, 21 June 2017

KALI UCHIS - TYRANT

Thursday, 27 April 2017

ATOMIC WALRUS - WYMMF

Thursday, 02 February 2017

V - BEAR HANDS

Thursday, 19 January 2017

REVERIE - SCHEMING

Thursday, 12 January 2017

SUSY SUN - ANY OTHER WAY

Wednesday, 30 November 2016

RICH CHIGGA - DAT $TICK

Wednesday, 23 November 2016

KATIE BURDEN - RUN FOR YOUR LIFE

Wednesday, 23 November 2016

PRIESTS - PINK WHITE HOUSE

Thursday, 17 November 2016

CHRIS TALL - ROLLER SKATER

Thursday, 17 November 2016

THE FLAMING LIPS - HOW??

Thursday, 10 November 2016

AUDITORIUM - MT. MORIAH

Thursday, 03 November 2016

THE AMATORY MURDER - U & I

Thursday, 03 November 2016

KIIARA - FEELS

Wednesday, 02 November 2016

RUNAGROUND - CHASE YOU DOWN

Thursday, 27 October 2016

THE CRAMPS - TEAR IT UP

Wednesday, 26 October 2016

ONWE - IN THE CITY

Wednesday, 26 October 2016

MICHETE - RECOGNIZE THIS PUSSY

Thursday, 20 October 2016

MAGGIE ROGERS - ALASKA

Thursday, 20 October 2016

D'Aftaparti

Hunnypot Contributors

  • I started using a camera in High School and my passion grew from there.  I furthered my video and photo career from there where I majored in Radio, TV, and Film, at the University of North Texas with an emphasis in documentary film making.  I figured if I was going to learn more about film, why not learn more about photography.  I began shooting concerts in 2016 and never looked back.  Its been a fantastic experience learning the ropes from other photogs, and continue to improve my craft at each and every show I attend.

  • A graduate of Musicians Institute's guitar program, Neil Metcalf has been a lifelong musician and music fan. Growing up on classic rock since a very early age, he began to develop an interest in hard rock and metal thanks to his father's AC/DC and Iron Maiden records. After purchasing a Ramones album, he became immersed in punk and hardcore and fell in love with bands like the Bad Brains and Minor Threat and their DIY lifestyle. To this day, punk rock is what he credits for actually getting him to pick up an instrument, figuring "if they can do it, why can't I?" During this time, he also developed a taste for blues after taking songwriting classes in high school. He was raised in Sleepy Hollow, Ny and moved to Los Angeles at 18 , where he studied a wide variety of music including Jazz Fusion and Classical guitar. While still a fan of all different types of music, his main interest is thrash metal, merging the primal rage of punk rock with the complexity and heaviness of metal. Anything that is fast, raw and aggressive is his inspiration.

  • Twitter