Artist Compilations
Powered by CircleSquareLA
Sunday, 14 August 2011

Vol. 13

Hello Friends,

I’m proud to present our latest artist compilation from the Hunnypot catalog. As always we’re featuring an eclectic mix of current and upcoming singles. You’ll find LA based buzz bands Das Tapes, Seven Saturdays, July Cruise and Casey K, international single releases from Tapeaters (Russia) and Hong Kong Dong (Belgium)… PLUS a little throwback at the end, with 60′s surf band Trabants, a new cover of the classic “Night Train” by Louis Prima Jr., and a forgotten 50′s nugget by Teddy Reynolds.

Enjoy and share with a friend.

Sincerely Yours,


Track Listing:

01. Das Tapes - Midnight Marauder
02. The Tapeaters – No Shame
03. Seven Saturdays – One In 3 (Teen Daze Remix)
04. The Moonbeams – Life is a Circus
05. Steve Poltz – Your Big Mouth
06. Hong Kong Dong – Yoko Oh No!
07. Eighty4 Fly – Go Slow
08. Casey K. – Earthquake
09. July Cruise – A Song About You
10. Trabants – Wave Rider
11. Louis Prima Jr. – Night Train
12. Teddy Reynolds – You Put A Voodoo Spell On

  • Twitter